Contact Us

World-Wide Expedient Custom Emission Solutions

Immediate, cost-effective solutions to tighter emissions standards. Performance Industries is a group of catalytic converter manufacturers specializing in the development and manufacturing of fabricated metal catalytic converter products and metallic catalyst solutions for all applications.

To learn exactly how we can provide a custom emission solution for you:

World

Headquarters

  • Metal Substrate
  • 1122 W Bethel Rd #400
  • Coppell, TX 75019 ¬†USA
  • sales@metalsubstrate.com
  • Phone: (972) 393-6888
  • Fax: (972) 393-6889
Office

US Sales

Office

European Sales

Manufacturing

Components

  • 20 Lake Marian Rd
  • Carpentersville, IL
  • USA

Company Directory

Position Name Email Phone Number Ext
President Mike VanPatten mvp@metalsubstrate.com 972-393-6888 266
Plant Manager Nick VanPatten nvanpatten@metalsubstrate.com 972-393-6888 260
Finance Stan Chewning schewning@metalsubstrate.com 972-393-6888 254
Quality Ben Robbennolt brobbennolt@metalsubstrate.com 972-393-6888 261
Shipping Brice Sorenson logistics@metalsubstrate.com 972-393-6888 262
Customer Service Holly Peters hpeters@metalsubstrate.com 972-393-6888
Engineering Tom Sutherland tsutherland@metalsubstrate.com 972-393-6888 257
Sales Jerry Hilbers jhilbers@metalsubstrate.com 248 -786-7145